Old Tappan School District Child Study Team
1 School Street
Old Tappan, NJ  07675
201-664-7323 ext. 1201


Kids Fredericka Shpetner
Supervisor of Instruction for Pupil Support Services
ShpetnerF@nvnet.org

Sandra Applebaum – LDT/C
Applebaum@nvnet.org

Sevana Bohchalian – Social Worker
Bohchalian@nvnet.org

Linda Fusco – School Psychologist
Fusco@nvnet.org

Lauren Vollmin – Speech/Language Specialist
Vollmin@nvnet.org

Donna Flannery – Secretary
Flannery@nvnet.org
CLOSE